Contact (Board Members)

South Little League: Board Meetings

Open Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at Messiah Luthern Church in South Williamsport (324 South Howard Street).  7:00 PM during off season months and 8:00 PM during the season.  Please ‘catch’ a meeting soon.

President,  Doug Holtzapple  gholtzapple@gmail.com 570-916-4132

Vice President, Dave Geise dgeise@thesignshop17702.com 570-772-0981

League Information Officer, Dave Geise dgeise@thesignshop17702.com 570-772-0981

Recording Secretary, Greg Hennigan hennigan.greg@yahoo.com 570-560-8059

Treasurer,  Rob Sullivan robert.sullivan@jssb.com 570-447-0255

Player Agent (Boys & Girls), Justin Belles JUSTINBEL31@icloud.com  570-916-5325

Juniors/Seniors Boys VP, Brad Brewer  brad.brewer@jcehrlich.com 570-419-7510

Major Boys VP, Chris Lusk, clusk@swasd.org 570-971-9687

Umpire in chief, Erick Fortin erick_fortin@comcast.net  570-560-1048

Girls VP, Scott Stugart sastug21@comcast.net 570-494-6790

League Coaching Coordinator, Tom Betz  jtbetz0604@yahoo.com 570-560-9842

Safety Officer, Lisa Stahl lisahoney120@yahoo.com 570-692-0509

Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager, Hayes McEwen lbcewen@aol.com 570-505-1407

Maintenance Supervisor, JT Rieppel  jeeter73@gmail.com 570-220-8794

Equipment Manager, Doug Holtzapple  gholtzapple@gmail.com 570-916-4132

Challenger VP Doug Holtzapple  gholtzapple@gmail.com 570-916-4132

Field Maintenance Coordinator, Greg Hennigan hennigan.greg@yahoo.com 570-560-8059

Concessions Coordinator/Field Maintenance, Ed Coolidge edcoolidge@verizon.net 570-220-4822

Uniform Coordinator, Aubrey Quimby ajquimby@gmail.com 570-447-3782

League Marketing & PR Manager, Bill Miller b1206millers@gmail.com 570-419-6703

Junior Boys Coordinator Dan Pinkerton Pinkerton_christine@yahoo.com 570-971-8982

Special Events Coordinator, Jamie Flick  jflick@susquehannasoftware.com 570-337-7638